Sigma Tau Delta at Convention in St. Louis - 2019

MaKalea Bjoin, Kristina Duemmler, Kellyanna Atwell, Zach Margolis, Lydia Hopkins, Claire Krawczyk, Ian Keeney, and Nicole Jones all attended the 2019 Convention for Sigma Tau Delta Honor Students.  The group presentede scholarly papers, read their creative work, and presented a Chapter Display at the confrence.  All in all a remarkable achievement in every respect.  More images can be found on a linked Gallery Page.