Directory

Professorial Faculty

Ávila, JuliAnna, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of English

Ávila, JuliAnna, Ph.D.
Fretwell 280E
704-687-0016
javila1@uncc.edu

Read More

Barnes, Meghan Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of English

Barnes, Meghan Ph.D.
Fretwell 250E
704-687-0024
mbarne56@uncc.edu

Read More

Basu, Balaka Ph.D.

Associate Professor of English

Basu, Balaka Ph.D.
Fretwell 245P
704-687-8293
bbasu@uncc.edu

Read More

Blitvich, Pilar Garcés-Conejos, Ph.D.

Professor of English

Blitvich, Pilar Garcés-Conejos, Ph.D.
Fretwell 245A
704-687-0017
pgblitvi@uncc.edu

Read More

Bright, Valerie M.A.

Adjunct Lecturer

Bright, Valerie M.A.
Fretwell 290A
704-687-0571
vmbright@uncc.edu

Read More

Chancellor, Bryn M.F.A.

Associate Professor of English

Chancellor, Bryn M.F.A.
Fretwell 260B
704-687-0212
bchancel@uncc.edu

Read More

Connolly, Paula, Ph.D.

Professor of English

Connolly, Paula, Ph.D.
Fretwell 290F
704-687-0018
ptconnol@uncc.edu

Read More

Davis, Christopher, M.F.A.

Professor of English

Davis, Christopher, M.F.A.
Fretwell 255F
704-687-0020
dcdavis@uncc.edu

Read More

Eckard, Paula, Ph.D.

Professor of English

Eckard, Paula, Ph.D.
Fretwell 245E
704-687-0021
pgeckard@uncc.edu

Read More

Gargano, Elizabeth, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of English

Gargano, Elizabeth, Ph.D.
Fretwell 250F
704-687-0022
egargano@uncc.edu

Read More

Gordon, Melodye, M.A.

Lecturer

Gordon, Melodye, M.A.
Fretwell 265A
704-687-7173
magordon@uncc.edu

Read More

Gwyn, Aaron, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of English

Gwyn, Aaron, Ph.D.
Fretwell 255D
704-687-0023
agwyn1@uncc.edu

Read More

Hogan, Katie Ph.D.

Professor of English

Hogan, Katie Ph.D.
Fretwell 250C
704-687-0388
khogan14@uncc.edu

Read More

Hutchcraft, Allison, M.F.A.

Adjunct Lecturer

Hutchcraft, Allison, M.F.A.
260A
704-687-2847
AHutchcraft@uncc.edu

Read More

Jackson, Tony, Ph.D.

Professor of English

Jackson, Tony, Ph.D.
704-687-0024
tejackso@uncc.edu

Read More

Leak, Jeffrey, Ph.D.

Professor of English

Leak, Jeffrey, Ph.D.
Fretwell 280D
704-687-0025
jleak@uncc.edu

Read More

Lewis, Janaka, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of English

Lewis, Janaka, Ph.D.
Fretwell 245M
704-687-0026
jlewi102@uncc.edu

Read More

Lunsford, Ron, Ph.D.

Professor of English

Lunsford, Ron, Ph.D.
Fretwell 280G
704-687-0027
rflunsfo@uncc.edu

Read More

Martinac, Paula M.F.A.

Adjunct Lecturer

Martinac, Paula M.F.A.
Fretwell 265D
pmartina@uncc.edu

Read More

Melnikoff, Kirk, Ph.D.

Professor of English

Melnikoff, Kirk, Ph.D.
Fretwell 255B
704-687-0029
kbmelnik@uncc.edu

Read More

Meneses, Juan, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of English

Meneses, Juan, Ph.D.
Fretwell 255E
704-687-8325
juan.meneses@uncc.edu

Read More

Miller, Elizabeth R., Ph.D.

Professor of English

Miller, Elizabeth R., Ph.D.
Fretwell 250A
704-687-0171
ermiller@uncc.edu

Read More

Morin, Tiffany M.A.

Lecturer

Morin, Tiffany M.A.
Fretwell 290G
704-687-0244
tamorin@uncc.edu

Read More

Munroe, Jennifer A., Ph.D.

Professor of English

Munroe, Jennifer A., Ph.D.
Fretwell 245N
704-687-0368
jamunroe@uncc.edu

Read More

Pereira, Malin, Ph.D.

Professor of English

Pereira, Malin, Ph.D.
Levine Hall 190
704-687-7198
mpereira@uncc.edu

Read More

Rauch, Alan, Ph.D.

Professor of English

Rauch, Alan, Ph.D.
Fretwell 290L
704-687-0391
arauch@uncc.edu

Read More

Rhodes, Lane M.A.

Adjunct Lecturer

Rhodes, Lane M.A.
Fretwell 250B
mrhodes2@uncc.edu

Read More

Roeder, Rebecca, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of English

Roeder, Rebecca, Ph.D.
Fretwell 255C
704-687-0444
rroeder@uncc.edu

Read More

Rowney, Matthew, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of English

Rowney, Matthew, Ph.D.
Fretwell 260C
704-687-5307
mrowney@uncc.edu

Read More

Shealy, Daniel, Ph.D.

Professor of English

Shealy, Daniel, Ph.D.
Fretwell 290K
704-687-0572
dlshealy@uncc.edu

Read More

Socolovsky, Maya, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of English

Socolovsky, Maya, Ph.D.
Fretwell 290E
704-687-0577
msocolov@uncc.edu

Read More

Tarr, Clayton, Ph.D.

Lecturer

Tarr, Clayton, Ph.D.
265E
704 687-0280
ctarr2@uncc.edu

Read More

Thiede, Ralf, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of English

Thiede, Ralf, Ph.D.
Fretwell 265B
704-687-0611
rthiede@uncc.edu

Read More

Toscano, Aaron, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of English

Toscano, Aaron, Ph.D.
English and Women's & Gender Studies
Fretwell 280F
704-687-0613
atoscano@uncc.edu

Read More

Vetter, Lara, Ph.D.

Professor of English

Vetter, Lara, Ph.D.
Fretwell 290J
704-687-0616
lvetter@uncc.edu

Read More

West, Mark, Ph.D.

Professor of English

West, Mark, Ph.D.
Fretwell 290D
704-687-0618
miwest@uncc.edu

Read More

Wickliff, Gregory A., Ph.D.

Associate Professor of English

Wickliff, Gregory A., Ph.D.
Fretwell 290H
704-687-0617
gawickli@uncc.edu

Read More